Pandem Kodi 2 (2018) Telugu Movie Online Download | Lucy OllierDreaming of You - Single Alternative, Pop, Brit Pop | PAKTO Secreto - 1
Metascore
87

Generally favorable reviews - based on 21 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 19 out of 21
  2. Negative: 0 out of 21
  1. Sep 25, 2018
    97
    Forza Horizon 4 is one of the most polished driving games ever made. The feeling, the amount of content, the spectacular open world and the unbelievable visuals are some pieces of this puzzle that match perfectly to form, all together, a true masterpiece that is perfect in almost every single aspect.
  2. Oct 8, 2018
    95
    Forza Horizon 4 delivers a visually stunning racing experience, packed with plenty of cars and races, a huge open world map with real landscapes and for dynamic seasons that change the way you drive.
  3. Oct 1, 2018
    95
    Forza Horizon 4 is nothing short of fantastic. With a host of content, backed by a fantastic roster of cars that tread the fine line between arcade and simulation perfectly. While the amalgamated UK may be a little too pristine, not completely reflecting reality, it's such a stunning and enjoyable place to race around that any issues are washed away in the utter fun you're having. Forza Horizon 4 is, without a shadow of a doubt, the pinnacle of the series and arguably the best racing game you can buy.
  4. Sep 26, 2018
    92
    Sure, the gameplay comes from the predecessor, so Forza Horizon 4 is very similar to it, but the basic principle still works great.
  5. Oct 15, 2018
    90
    Even just as a racing game in general, it’s an absolute joy to play. No other racer comes close in terms of this level of polish – from the driving model to the freedom of customization, detailed open-world, and all-around gorgeous presentation. I fully agree with the final part of the game’s opening dialogue: Don’t go anywhere, Horizon is here to stay. At ease, ladies and gentlemen. The king has returned to his kingdom.
  6. Oct 8, 2018
    90
    Forza Horizon 4 is a tremendous achievement and will most likely displace Gran Turismo Sport as my racing game of choice. Yes, even without a racing wheel. With hundreds of cars and dozens of race tracks and more to come, I won’t run out of stuff to do any time soon. See you in Scotland.
  7. Oct 8, 2018
    90
    This doesn't come easily, but Forza Horizon 4 is quite possibly one of, if not the, greatest racing game in existence. It's beautiful, it's varied, it's practically endless. it's Playground at the top of its game.
  8. Sep 27, 2018
    90
    Against other racing games, Forza Horizon 4 stands alone as the best representation of what arcade fun is all about, evoking the spirit of OutRun, Need for Speed, and Burnout: Paradise. It is a love letter to car enthusiasts that doesn’t shun outsiders and casual players.
  9. Sep 25, 2018
    90
    Quotation forthcoming.
  10. Sep 25, 2018
    90
    Currently Forza Horizon 4 is the best and the most beautiful arcade racing game on PC.
  11. Sep 25, 2018
    90
    Forza Horizon 4 is beautiful and exhilarating, with seamless multiplayer, compelling progression, and more cars than you know what to do with.
  12. Sep 25, 2018
    90
    Playground Games continues to excel at making the act of virtual driving exciting, approachable, and entertaining without sacrificing complexity.
  13. It incorporates elements of arcade driving, simulation racing, storytelling, exploration, discovery, collection and even role-playing in ways that few other racing franchises have even tried and none can match. If there's space for just one racing game on your shelf, Forza Horizon 4 is probably the one it ought to be.
  14. Oct 4, 2018
    89
    Although the UWP requirement is possibly a dealbreaker, Forza Horizon 4 is a must-have for every "virtual" driver out there, created by people who are really in love with cars.
  15. Sep 25, 2018
    89
    Unless you're looking for a hardcore sim, Forza Horizon is still the best racing series around.
  16. Oct 18, 2018
    88
    Playground Games newest addition to the open world racing genre is everything you can expect from a game that belongs to the Forza family. It’s easy to learn due its granular design, yet it provides deep tuning tools for the connoisseur. Despite its numerous and solid online systems that feeds its communities, the series feels like it has forgotten its competitive roots. Despite this, Forza Horizon 4 invites you to take part in its copious amenities and, in the end, the experience feels like your own, as long as you do not demand too much from the multiplayer.
  17. Oct 11, 2018
    85
    Forza Horizon 4 introduces pretty much zero revolutionary changes and the veterans won't find anything genuinely new here. At the same time, though, it has so many perfectly realized features that the competition (The Crew & Need for Speed) are left far behind in the dust.
  18. Sep 29, 2018
    80
    Forza Horizon 4 isn't going to be a huge surprise to anyone who played a previous entry, but in a world where the other big open-world games have ranged from mildly to extremely disappointing, it's great to have another solid entry in the genre to tear through.
  19. Sep 25, 2018
    80
    With a beautiful Blighty and an innovative season-based online endgame, Horizon 4 is a wonderfully polished, thoroughly modern racer. Sadly, it doesn’t feel quite as progressive or impactful as its Aussie predecessor, and there’s a sense the sandbox series is ever so slightly coasting on its laurels.
  20. 70
    With the implementation of seasons and a new location, this installment in the series make for a wonderful, fulfilling racing experience, although it has a few minor bugs that need fixing.
  21. Oct 11, 2018
    70
    A AAA game produced in 2018 with the backing of Microsoft simply should be far more technically sound than Forza Horizon 4 in its current state. And this perhaps is the greatest travesty for this otherwise brilliant game.
This publication does not provide a score for their reviews.
This publication has not posted a final review score yet.
These unscored reviews do not factor into the Metascore calculation.
  1. Sep 25, 2018
    Such creative timidity is a minor blot on what is otherwise a very fine racing game. It’s sharper than previous games, more openly designed, bigger and more fun. One of Forza Horizon 4’s strengths is that it tends toward freedom, letting us do just what we want, and liberating us from races and activities that we don’t fancy. Most of all, this is a fun, even joyful experience, a thrilling racing fantasy.
  2. Forza Horizon 4 is quickly turning into one of my favorite racing games. For me, it’s up there with iRacing, but for totally different reasons.
User Score
7.5

Generally favorable reviews- based on 159 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Negative: 36 out of 159
  1. Oct 2, 2018
    0
    Full of Technical Problems.

    Let me start by saying that the game is probably good. But i cannot play it. I've got modern hardware (8600k,
    Full of Technical Problems.

    Let me start by saying that the game is probably good. But i cannot play it. I've got modern hardware (8600k, 1070ti) with latest drivers and windows updates.

    Problem 1 - Faulty installation. Had to reinstall three times before it actually finished once.
    Problem 2 - Faulty updates. Update loads, but is not being installed. Stuck in a loop because game tells me to update and microsoft store says - i don't want to.
    Problem 3 - Crash Startup. Loads of people have that problem. Solution was to remove Windows Mixed Reality. It was causing the crash. A windows product on a windows platform.
    Problem 4 - Huge input lag when playing with a wheel. 2 Seconds delay when steering. Wrong placement of gas and clutch.

    This was my experience so far. Hours of troubleshooting, for a game i payed 70 Euro. A windows game on a windows machine with a windows OS and it still causes so many problems.

    Pathetic and even criminal, that i can't get a refund out of this.
    Full Review »
  2. Oct 2, 2018
    3
    Ok let me say this is a great game, and it's so beautiful and optimized for PC that it's close to unbelievable, too good to be true. SoOk let me say this is a great game, and it's so beautiful and optimized for PC that it's close to unbelievable, too good to be true. So Microsoft thought yes, this might indeed too good to be true, so lets screw up the whole experience with... drumroll... Microsoft Store! Oh god this is the worst user experience I have ever faced when simply trying to install a product.

    I literally spent hours fighting through stuff like the store simply not letting me to sign in and therefore play the game at all. Turns out, if your local windows profile is NOT a microsoft profile but IS linked to one, you'll need to detach this first, otherwise Microsoft Store login will simply fail with a generic error (and you can't play without being logged into Store).

    Then it turns out that the 60GB game can't be played from under 2 windows profiles (family members have separate profiles), no, it needs to be installed for every single profile!!! Welcome to 2018 eh?

    Then you still need to log in to an XBOX account, which is confusing but at least great because I can have multiple XBOX profiles under my Microsoft Store profile so my wife actually can play. Installing and starting this game for the first time is like installing Windows 95 in the 90s, ridiculously unstable process with arcane, unwritten rules that can fail without warning any given time.

    Please look what ANY OTHER COMPANY does, who lets you install games for multiple profiles, and lets you change accounts easily. It's not rocket science. Microsoft Store is the perfect way to screw up your otherwise great game and the whole experience.
    Full Review »
  3. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    This is one of the best games, let alone racing games, I have ever played. Don't tell PS4 that...